Board of Directors

Adela Li: President & Executive Director

Daniel Shen: Director; Chairman

Nico Olegario: Director; Treasurer

Esther Xiang: Director; Brand Ambassador

Joey Marmaud: Director; Secretary 

Katherine Krause: Director of Outreach

Nathan Vance: Director of Outreach

Shania Khoo: Director

Yashmitha Lenin: Director of Publicity 

 Aarushi Venkatakrishnan: Director

Vanessa Lin: Director of Events

Alexis Anderson: Director

Jesse Ssengonzi: Director

Ex-Officio Directors

Ray Wang & Angelica Edwards: Presidents of Green Hope High School Chapter

President of Panther Creek High School Chapter

Keya Pothireddy: President of Enloe High School Chapter

Mona Su: President of North Carolina School of Science and Mathematics Chapter

Emma Farquhar & Katherine Krause : Presidents of Broughton High School Chapter

Got a question? Shoot us an email!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon